silinaunger

كول تيك

كول تيك إذابة السنتيمترات قد تصبح دهون الجسم عنيدة، وتصل لمرحلة لا تستجيب فيها لأي قدر من الريجيمات والتمارين. تطورت تكنولوجيا العناية بالجمال لتأخذ الشكل غير الجراحي، غير الجراحي بقدرات إذابة للشحوم وشد للبشرة لمساعدة العملاء على الوصول إلى شكل الجسم المثالي الذي يحلمون به. كولتيك حل جديد من نوعه معتمد على تكنولوجيا الكريوليبوليسيس (Cryolipolysis…

عمليات غير جراحية لشدّ الوجه والذقن المزدوج باستخدام الخيوط

عمليات غير جراحية لشدّ الوجه والذقن المزدوج باستخدام الخيوط عمليات غير جراحية  لشدّ الوجه والذقن المزدوج باستخدام الخيوط  توفر عمليات الشد غير الجراحية نتائج آمنة وفعالة دون أي مخاطر مصحوبة أو الحاجة لفترة راحة أو الانقطاع عن العمل. ويعتبر هذا الإجراء المتقن هو الخيار الأمثل لعمليات شد الوجه والتخلص من الذقن المزدوج   توفر تقنية…

الخيوط

الخيوط شدّ الوجه دون جراحة  تؤثر الجاذبية الأرضية على كل إنسان، ومع مرور الوقت، تميل معالم الوجه لتتدلى وتترهل. يرجع السبب إلى الانخفاض المستمر في البنية الأولية للبشرة فمع تناقص إنتاج الكولاجين, تتناقص الدهون في البشرة وتتراخي العضلات. تبدأ الخطوط الناعمة بالظهور، ثم يليها التجاعيد والطيات. إلا أن التغّير الأكبر يظهر في القسم السفلي من…

أولتيرابي

أولتيرابي Ultherapy-تحفيز الكولاجين الطبيعي من أجل بشرة مشدودة أكثر لبشرة شابة بلا ألم الكولاجين – البروتين المطاطي القوي الذي يعمل كنظام دعم رئيسي لطبقة الأدمة – مسؤول عن جعل البشرة مشدودة ومرنة. ولكن عملية إنتاج الكولاجين الطبيعي في الجسم تبدأ تقل في منتصف الثلاثينيات، كما أن جودة الكولاجين تنخفض، بالإضافة إلى أن التعرض لأشعة الشمس…

التقشير الكيميائي

التقشير الكيميائي هل تشعرين بالحاجة للتخلص من الخطوط والتجاعيد على وجهك؟ قد يكون التقشير الكيميائي هو الحل المناسب لمساعدتك. يستخدم التقشير الكيميائي  على الرقبة واليدين والوجه، ويوصى به بشكل خاص لإزالة الخطوط الناتئة تحت العينين وحول الفم. كما يمكن أيضا أن نستخدم أشكالاً مختلفة من التقشير لعلاج حب الشباب، فضلاً عن تلف الجلد الذي يحدث…

الأكسجينيو

الأكسجينيو ترطيب و اشراقة دائمة بالأكسيجين المحفّز   مع تقدُّم العُمر، تبدأ مُستويَات الكولاجين والإيلاستين في البشرة بالانخفاض. فَمِن منظور بيولوجي، يُؤدي ذلك إلى نُمو الخلايا الليفية أو الجُزيئات التي توليف الكولاجين فتخفض عدده. وبالتالي يؤدي ذلك إلى جفاف البشرة بالإضافة إلى ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد.   تُوفِّر التِّقنيات الحديثة مثل الأكسجينيو OxyGeneo الآن نظامًا…

ميرادراي

ميرادراي لا تعرّق لا رائحة مزعجة بعد اليوم على الرغم من كون التعرق أحد أهم الوظائف في نظام التحكم في درجة حرارة الجسم بشكل عام، إلا أن التعرق في منطقة الإبطين يلعب دوراً بسيطاً في هذه العملية. ومن ناحية ثانية يسبب تعرق الإبطين لك الكثير من الإزعاج والإحراج في كثير من المواقف الاجتماعية. وحيث أن…

تقشير حبيبات الكريستال

تقشير حبيبات الكريستال تقشير حبيبات الكريستال يوحد وينشط البشرة لاشراقة مثالية تعمل الأدمة الخارجية، الطبقة العليا من البشرة، كحاجز دفاع بين البشرة وعوامل البيئة. تجدد خلايا البشرة نفسها بانتظام – بدورة مدتها 28 يوماً – وهذه العملية الهامة تترك وراءها طبقة من الخلايا الميتة على السطح، مما يجعل البشرة تبدو باهتة. التقشير الكريستالي هو التقشير…

الميزوثيرابي

الميزوثيرابي تغذية عميقة للبشرة الميزوثيرابي تقنية تحقن فيها كميات مجهرية من الأدوية، الفيتامينات والمعادن، عميقاً في البشرة، ليساعد البشرة على أن تتجدد خلاياها وتُصلح نفسها.  إن لهذه التقنية نتائج مذهلة لعلاج حالات متعددة؛ تتراوح من الهالات الداكنة، إلى تساقط الشعر ، و كذلك علامات تقدم السن يتعين أن يقوم بتطبيق تقنية الميزوثيرابي أيدىٍ أمينة من…

الهيدرافيشل

الهيدرافيشل فيشيال الوجه المناسب للعناية الكاملة بالبشرة الهيدرافيشل (HydraFacial) هو أحدث تقنية للعناية بالبشرة وتنشيطها. إنه علاج بدون ليزر يتغلغل في الطبقات الداخلية للبشرة وينقي المسام ويُزيل الجلد الميت الذي يؤثر على جودة البشرة واشراقتها وليونتها. إن تقنية  الهيدرا  ديرما Hydradermabrasion هي الإجراء الوحيد الذي يجمع بين التنظيف والتقشير والاستخراج والترطيب وحماية مضادات الأكسدة في…

CANDELA GENTLEMAX PRO LASER

Candela Gentlemax Pro Laser ما هو جهاز CANDELA GENTLEMAX PRO LASER؟يحدد Candela Gentle Max Pro المعيار الذهبي لإزالة الشعر بالليزر. إنها قطعة تقنية جديدة ومبتكرة تسمى غالبًا رولز رويس لإزالة الشعر بالليزر. فهي تجمع بنجاح بين نوعين من الليزر، ليزر Candela Alexandrite لنوع البشرة الفاتحة و Candela Nd: YAG ليزر لنوع البشرة الداكنة، والذي له…

فيلا شيب 3

فيلا شيب 3 للحصول على شكل محدد وأكثر سلاسة يعمل جهاز VelaShape III على تحديد شكل الجسم وشكله وتنحيفه عن طريق تحسين السيلوليت وتقليل المحيط في جلسة علاج واحدة فقط. نحن نقدم فيلاشيب 3 في دبي لتقليل السيلوليت وتنسيق القوام. يوفر VelaShape 3 نتائج مذهلة دون توقف أو إزعاج كبير. يكمن السر وراء VelaShape II…

مقشرات الليزر

مقشرات الليزر مقشرات الليزر LUTRONIC SPECTRA- تصحيح فرط التصبغ والخطوط الدقيقة وندبات حب الشباب والمزيد في عيادة شارم. مع مرور الوقت، يمكن أن يؤدي التعرض التراكمي للعوامل البيئية مثل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والتلوث إلى تفاقم عملية الشيخوخة الطبيعية في الجلد، مما يؤدي إلى فرط التصبغ وتفاوت الملمس واللون والخطوط الدقيقة وحب الشباب ومخاوف أخرى. في…

البلازماج

البلازماج الابتكار في التقنيات الطبية لرأب الجفون غير الجراحي = بليفاروبلازما! البلازماج هو المفهوم الجديد لتحقيق الكمال مع مجالات تطبيق واسعة للرفع غير الجراحي وإزالة الندبات والعيوب وفترة نقاهة سريعة بنتائج مبهرة! ما هو البلازماج؟ هو الابتكار في التكنولوجيا الطبية للرفع غير الجراحي – تعتمد تقنية البلازماج الكهربائية على البلازما. البلازما هي الحالة الرابعة للمادة…

ND Yag ليزر

Nd Yag ليزر بشرة سمراء شعر داكن؟ تمّت المهمة على الرغم من أن الليزر قد أصبح التكنولوجيا العالمية لإزالة الشعر، إلا أن الأمر لا يخلو من بعض الحالات التي تكون فيها بعض الجلسات مؤلمة، حروق تصيب الجلد، أو نتائج غير مرضية. التقنية مهمة دون شك، وكذلك اختيار تكنولوجيا الليزر المثالية والملائمة لبشرة وشعر كل فرد…

×

Hello!

How can we help you today?

× Live Chat!

silinaunger

Candela Gentlemax Pro Laser

Candela Gentlemax Pro Laser WHAT IS THE CANDELA GENTLEMAX PRO LASER?  The Candela Gentle Max Pro sets the gold standard for laser hair removal. It is an innovative new piece of technology often called the Rolls Royce of laser hair removal. It successfully combines two lasers, Candela Alexandrite laser for light skin type and the…

Vela shape 3

Vela shape 3 FOR A SMOOTHER, DEFINED FIGURE VelaShape III contours, shapes and slims the body by improving the cellulite and reducing circumference in as few as 1 treatment session. We are providing Velashape 3 for Cellulite Reduction and Body Contouring. VelaShape 3 provides dramatic results without downtime or significant discomfort. The secret behind VelaShape…

SPECTRA LASER PEELS

SPECTRA LASER PEELS Correct Hyperpigmentation, Fine Lines, Acne Scars & More Over time, cumulative exposure to environmental factors such as UV rays and pollution can exacerbate the natural aging process in the skin, leading to hyperpigmentation, uneven texture and tone, fine lines, acne, and other concerns. At Charme clinic, our targeted yet comprehensive Lutronic Spectra…

PLASMAGE

PLASMAGE THE INNOVATION IN MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES FOR NON-OPERATIVE BLEFAROPLASTICS = BLEFAROPLASMA is here! PLASMAGE is the new concept to achieve PERFECTION with wide application areas for non-invasive lifting, scar removal and imperfections, and a quick recovery period with impressive results! What is PLASMAGE? Innovation in medical technology for non-operative lifting – PLASMAGE is based on…

Nd Yag Laser

Nd Yag Laser While lasers have grown to be the universal go-to technology for hair reduction, it is not unusual to come across instances of painful sessions, skin burns, or disappointing results. Technique matters, without a doubt. However, it is just as important to start by selecting the optimal laser technology for every individual. At…

GentleLASE Pro (Alexandrite)

GentleLASE Pro (Alexandrite) Alexandrite laser is the most widely used laser technology today for hair reduction treatments. Highly favored for its speed of coverage, ability to deliver a painless experience, and effectiveness in delaying hair regrowth, it forms a central part of Charme Laser Luxe Hair Removal Solution. At the heart of the Laser, Luxe…

eMatrix Resurfacing Skin

eMatrix Resurfacing Skin With age, skin becomes lax and lined. The supportive collagen fiber network starts giving way as collagen gets damaged and depleted. While dermatologists have various techniques at hand to counteract or reverse the visible effect of collagen loss, an ideal solution would be one that can reverse the basic problem. Resurfacing of…

Dermal Fillers

Dermal Fillers Our skin has two layers – the epidermis and dermis. The epidermis is the uppermost layer of skin while the dermis lies right below and provides a supportive structure to the skin. Collagen, present in the dermis, gives skin its elasticity, tautness, and smoothness. Young skin has a layer of padding below the…

DEEP CLEANSING FACIAL

DEEP CLEANSING FACIAL Our skin is sensitive to environmental conditions, and just going about our daily business can lead to the build-up of dirt and grime. When this dirt becomes trapped under the skin’s surface, it can lead to blackheads, blocked pores, acne, and an uneven, dull-looking complexion. Regularly deep cleansing the skin is important…

Botox

Botox Easing away wrinkles Our facial muscles are constantly in use. We smile, we frown, we raise our eyebrows. We squint at screens all day. This repetitive contraction of facial muscles causes the skin to bunch together and to eventually form permanent lines and wrinkles. How do we undo them? The solution comes down to…

Periodontics

Periodontics During your first appointment, your teeth and gums will be evaluated and the state of your periodontal health will be diagnosed. After your periodontal health has been diagnosed, recommendations for further treatment will be made if necessary. Otherwise, you will be scheduled for a prophylaxis (cleaning). While there are many forms of periodontal disease,…

Nitrous Oxide Laughing Gas Sedation

Nitrous Oxide Laughing Gas Sedation Nitrous oxide is a safe and effective sedative agent that is mixed with oxygen and inhaled through a small mask that fits over your nose to help you relax.Nitrous oxide, sometimes called “laughing gas,” is one option your dentist may offer to help make you more comfortable during certain procedures….

Computer Controlled Anesthesia

Computer Controlled Anesthesia The Pain-Free InjectionA lot of people are afraid of needles and shots – over 50% of patients fear anesthetic syringes, fear them so much, in fact, that that this fear keeps them from the dentist. Others hate the idea of getting a shot so extremely, they try to talk us out of…

Dental Implants

Dental Implants Implantology is the branch in dentistry, which deals with diagnosis and treatment of missing teeth. It is dedicated to dental implants, which are permanent solutions to the patients offering a more natural state and appearance.Dental implants are structures made up of titanium that are placed on the tooth extracted site or missing tooth….

BONE GRAFT

BONE GRAFT Bone Grafting is a surgical procedure that replaces missing bone with material from the patient’s own body, an artificial, synthetic, or natural substitute. Easy- Graft Principles:easy-graft™ products are bioresorbable, completely synthetic bone graft substitutes for bone defects. They consist of two components: Granules and BioLinker™. When combining these two components, the easy-graft™ material…

×

Hello!

How can we help you today?

× Live Chat!